Local Council Elections 2019

Following acceptance of nomination papers for the District Council Elections 2019 we are pleased to announce the following candidates.

Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas Ward

Jim Astill, Angie Harrison, Nigel Pepper

Donington, Quadring and Gosberton

Trevor Hyde, Ann Savage


Peter Coupland


Jo Reynolds

Holbeach Hurn

Nick Worth

Holbeach Town

Francis Biggadike, Tracey Carter, Geoff Donley

Long Sutton

Laura Eldridge, Richard King, Jack Tyrrell

Moulton, Weston and Cowbit

Anthony Casson, Rodney Grocock, Andrew Woolf

Pinchbeck and Surfleet

James Avery, Elizabeth Sneath, Sally Slade

Spalding Castle

Gary Taylor

Spalding Monks House

Zoe Lane

Spalding St John's

Jack McLean, Jan Whitbourn

Spalding St Mary's

Harry Drury, Gary Porter

Spalding St Paul's

Dave Ashby, Glynis Scalese

Spalding Wygate

Roger Gambba-Jones, Christine Lawton

Sutton Bridge

Sally Beal, Vicky Hills

The Saints

Michael Seymour

Whaplode and Holbeach St Johns

Allan Beal, Paul Redgate

Deeping St James

Andrew Halfhide, Judy Stevens, Jill Thomas

Market and West Deeping

Bob Broughton, Nick Neilson, Joshua Yarham


We wish all candidates success and a great campaign.